Advisors - Homeland

Dr. S. Ayyappan, Ph.D.

Dr. S. Ayyappan, Ph.D.

Deputy Director General, Fisheries Indian Council Agricultural Research Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110 001 Tel: +91 11 2584 3190 Fax: +91 11 2584 1955 Email: ayyappans@icar.org.in

Prof. D. Balasubramanian, Ph.D.

Prof. D. Balasubramanian

Director (Research), L. V. Prasad Eye Institute Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500034, India Tel: +91 40 354 3652 Fax: +91 40 354 8271 Email: dbala@lvpei.org, dbala@lvpeye.stph.net

Prof. CR Bhatia

India Email: neil@bom7.vsnl.net.in

Dr. Seyed E. Hasnain, Ph.D.

Vice-Chancellor,University of Hyderabad Central University Hyderabad - 500 046, India Tel: +91-40-23010121(Work) Fax: +91-40-23011090 Email: seh@uohyd.ernet.in

Dr. S. P. S. Khanuja, Ph.D.

Director, Central Institute of Medicinal & Aromatic Plants Near Kukrail Picnic Spot Road PO: CIMAP, Lucknow 226015, India Tel: +91-522-2359623 Fax: +91 522 2342666 Email: director@cimap.res.in

Dr. M.C. Kharkwal,

Secretary, Indian Society of Genetics & Plant Breeding Indian Agricultural Research Institute New Delhi, India Email: mckharkwal@yahoo.com

Prof. S. C. Lakhotia, Ph.D.

Professor of Zoology & Head, Dept. of Molecular & Human Genetics Cytogenetics Laboratory Banaras Hindu University Varanasi 221 005, India Tel: +91 542 2368145/ 2312012 Fax : +91 542 2368457 Email: lakhotia@bhu.ac.in; sclakhotia@yahoo.co.in

Prof. Narinder Mehra

Prof. Narinder Mehra All India Institute of Medical Sciences New Delhi, India Email: narin98@hotmail.com

Prof. Govindarajan Padmanabhan, Ph.D.

Department of Biochemistry, Indian Institute of Science Delhi 110 007, India Office 91-80-3341690 Lab 91-80-3312492; 3092540, 91-80-3341814 Email: geepee@biochem.iisc.ernet.in

Prof. SE Pawar

Baba Atomic Research Centre Mumbai, India E mail : sepawar@magnum.barc.ernet.in

Prof. Deepak Pental, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor, University of Delhi Delhi 110 007, India Tel: +91 11 2766 7011 Fax: +91 11 2766 7049 Email: dpental@hotmail.com

Dr. Prabhakar K. Ranjekar, Ph.D.

Member, Scientific Advisory Board Persistent Systems Private Limited Bhageerath, Senapati Bapat Marg Pune 411 016, India Tel: 91-20-3987 1952 Mobile: 91-9823 437 353 Email: prabhakar_ranjekar@persistent.co.in

Prof. B. D. Singh, Ph.D.

School of Biotechnology, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi 221 005, India Tel: +91 542 317331/ 307314/ 307315 Fax: +91 542 316693/ 317074 Email: brahmadsingh@gmail.com

Dr. Sarala K. Subbarao, Ph.D.

Former Director, Malaria Research Center Pocket C- 18C, Ashok Vihar Phase III, Delhi-110052, India Tel: +91 11 7141791/ 7246177 Email: saralaks@yahoo.com